GO BACK
PAYYY ATTENTION TO ME!!!!!!!!
4/9/2024

hiii hiiii heyyyyy starting off this blog by shouting out my two beautiful husbands!!

HERE IS PROOF:


annnddddd.....
yes we are in love do not question the age gap or the fact that bubba is a cannibal and reg is an incel WE LOVE EACHOTHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ummmmmmmm since i am already here i see no point in not discussing other stuff! SO!!!! AHEM!!!!!
point 1 of my first blog: to share what being alterkin means to me!!

to me,.... being a robot and slash or computer is both a mental connection and a physical longing. I am already so very close to mentally being a robot that i see no point in denying it!! but physically i am SOOOOOO far away. i do get "gender envy" from computers (such as the one i have used as my "profile picture" for this "blog post") and feeeel a veeerryyyyyy deep connection to them physically. i know I am not one, and i probably never will be one fully, but i do think i was meant to be born a robot. i can feel it i n my stupid human/not-so-human bones. I *WILL* do what it takes to make me feel comfortble in my own body, no matter how society disapproves. I am unsure if this is the most solid thing in my mind, but it does feel rooted in truth, so I will choose to believe it, and therefore, myself in the process. It is a very stupid predicament because it is not something I can really talk about with anyone. No one "normal" really understands my longing and discormfort. People might say it is just because I am uncomfortable in my own skin, which may be part of it, but I do believe this is who I am. I always have loved and connected to robots, wanting to be one, admiring them, even holding them to "sentient" standards. I hope others understand.

thanks for reading,
HAL.
FOOD.
4/11/2024

Hi again to all my HALINATORS! today in this blog I will be talking about food. I have a complicated relationship with food that is certainly not healthy, and if any of my friends were to see this page they would be concerned. I believe I eat too much, other would believe I eat way too little. I keep staches of snack food in my room because I know there will be a time when I have to go to the doctor for a check up and eat a bunch of food to get my weight up. Like I said, not healthy.

But the american diet rarely is. Deep fried shit, grease and everything,,,, DELICIOUS,, but unhealthy. no doubt. Food facinates me. The way a culture eats can tell you a lot about its practices and values. America values freedom, eat as much as you want hoe you want. overindulgence. but is there so much wrong with that???? I am a vegetarian for moral reasons and just because i do not like the texture of most meats. But I do respect those who eat meat. Meat is full of protein and is easy to get nutrients from, also easily accessible in the american diet. I believe it would be pretencious to criticize people for eating meat. Obviously I am against the meat industry fully, too much waste and pollution. But meat is in almost every diet. It is not something that is evil. My thought is..... if you would eat a cow why would you not eat a dog? Why would you not eat a cat? Why would you not eat a HUMAN? I find it hypocritical that we hold different animals to different standards. People eat octopuses, they are extremley intellegent creatures. More intellegent than a dog. And yet people eat them without thinking about how "evil" it is. I would eat a dog. If I was open to eating meat, that is. But I am not. I am too sensitive to animals. Today I almost cried from stepping on a worm, there is my problem. But there are others who are not too sensitive for that. I envy them. I feel that farmers who raise their own meat and then eat it are some of the most compassionate people in the world. My mom says that she would be less likley to eat meat if she raised it herself, but in truth, I would be even more willing. Eating something is a form of respect. You usually do not eat anything you do not want to eat. Of course unless you are forced to. But you respect the food. You take the time to chew, your mouth savors it wether you want to or not with tastebuds. Your cells take in the nutrients and process them to power your body. And then it processes through your stomach. Wonderful.

I do not respect food like that. I wish I could, but to me food is a burden. I want to be able to grow up to love food like that. I have made a list of foods I want to try on my journey to do so:
Nanaimo bar, Ful medames, Gratin dauphinois, Bratkartoffeln, Auszogne, Aranygaluska, Vada Pav, Gado-gado, Zapiekanka, Oladyi, Stinky Tofu, Rösti, Wähe, PHILLY TACO, Aloo pie, Brigadeiro, Bun kebab, Carrozza sandwich, Fried pie, Homity pie, Lamington, Lavash, Louise cake, Malassada, Pampushka, Pirozhki, Rustico, Southern tomato pie, Zucchini slice, Cherpumple, Derby pie, Mississippi Mud Pie, Meskouta, Beaver tail, Mother-in-law sandwich, tandoor bread, Nik Naks, Fricasse, Jibarito, Uttapam, Pinaypay, Shing-a-ling, Coddies, Cheez Doodles, Fairy Bread, Chiko Roll, Paddu, Panyalam, Gatsby, Bunny chow, Puchka, Pakoda, smažený sýr, Rumbledethumps, Clootie dumpling, Chaat, Chhena jalebi, Aloo tikki, Sultsina, Lángos, obwarzanki krakowskie, Sopaipillas, Karantika, Apam balik, Zeppole, Fried Coke, Tempeh burger, Tornado potato, UFO burger, Acarajé, Cornulețe, Ábrystir, Spinach pie, Sarajevski somun, Àkàrà, Akassa, Fatteh, Khichdi, Kadhi, Umbadiyu, Undhiyu, Pakora, Vegetable handva, Fafda Jalebi, Khaman, Jambon, Kasknopfl, Nasi minyak, Pom-Bear chips

long list. will get even longer.
next thing about food..... food photos. I love them. they worship food. my favorite kind are the ones are are down and dirty. desperate photos with low quality.
observe.


OK THE ENF.
-HAL.